Home > Metaphysics, Serendipity, Uncategorized > AMAZING HOW A LITTLE THING LIKE THAT…

AMAZING HOW A LITTLE THING LIKE THAT…


…So for three months, maybe more, I went to work and turned on my computer and listened to the buzz, the metalwoodpecker, the lilliputian jackhammer unrelenting noise of my computer fan going bad.  I had no idea until I got it fixed last week by paying $35 to have it replaced with a new better fan, how that noise had been ruining my life, disposition, energy level.  Now my computer is quiet and everyone around me has remarked that I am more patient, pleasant, energetic, even funny.  Unbelievable how a little thing like a noisy computer fan could irritate so much that it would affect life being lived.  It has made me think maybe even less not so unpleasant stimulus like a little less TV, no radio on the drive home … hmm?  Post Sponsor ||PRATLAW||

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

