Home > Uncategorized > RAMBLE ON

RAMBLE ON


My latest Twitter post made me think about  what sparked the post, the sudden resignation of two Superior Court Judges in the Griffin Circuit [ I practice primarily in the Coweta and Griffin Circuits] Judge English’s resignation was particularly sad to me as I tried several cases in front of him early in my practice and at that time he was a really good jurist and treated lawyers with respect and genuine good humor.  So this morning I posted the following to the several thousand from here to Malaysia who follow me on twitter || “Actions & Words or as importantly, the lack of either or both, build our futures ∴ one should live here & now & act & say ||http://keithpraterlaw.blogspot.com|| ”  Today I will go to the office with a more focused purpose than usual.  Contemplation is a great thing but like all things it is best done in moderation.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

