Home > Metaphysics, Serendipity, Uncategorized > December 16, 2010

December 16, 2010


I decided that when people I know get their safe boating license I will get them something “pirate y” as a gag so of course when Luke emailed me that he had gotten his certificate ~ what I call a “Captain’s License” because I made a rule that without it no takes command of my vessel.  Anyway, just documenting here.  I have been studying the Muscoghee|Creek Indian culture for several years.  The Wind Is My Mother is my current favorite book.  So needing a pirate token to give I go straight to ebay…where I find Creek Indian Shell Carvings.  metaphysics at work in a modern world.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

